My Take On James Patterson’s BookShots

Recently I finished reading my third BookShots book, Cross Kill. I got it as a stocking stuffer this Christmas. I have only read a few of the Alex Cross books and found this one to be one of the best. While I was reading it, I came to the realization. These are perfect books to help adults learn either to read or to get into reading. The chapters are short and the books in general are no more than 150 pages. They are written similar to chapter books for young children. I may already be echoing something that has been stated either by Patterson or someone else. These could really help people learn to read. Now these may not be the cup of tea for everyday readers, but they are perfect for those who have little time to read or are learning to read.

Just Some Thoughts!

BookShots.com   JamesPatterson.com


Please check out my entry, All For Blood, into the 2016 Winter Writing Contest.

Leave a Reply

